1. self-care

Take care of yourself physically, mentally and emotionally. Give yourself what you need.

2. self-compassion

Be kind & compassionate to yourself in the same way you would be gentle towards a loved one.

3. self-acceptance

Accept your beautiful body just as it is and notice everything you like about you.

4. self-respect

Honor and trust yourself and only invite loving, respectful relationships into your life.

5. self-empowerment

Follow your dreams and realise that you are the most important person in your life.

6. self-esteem

Believe in yourself and all your wonderful talents and qualities which make you uniquely you.

7. self-trust

Trust your inner strength and inner wisdom – knowing that your higher self is always guiding you.

8. self-acceptance

Turn down that inner critic. Stop comparing yourself to others, self sabotaging or judging yourself.

9. self-worth

Understand and trust in your true core value through your eyes – not through the eyes of another.

10. self-forgiveness

Forgive past misdemeanors & let go of any doubt. Free yourself from the past to live in the now.

11. self-belief

Believe in yourself and your ability to achieve your true heart’s desire.

12. self-expression

Allow yourself to shine and be the most authentic, wonderful and open version of you.

13. self-awareness

Become more aware of your own thoughts, emotions and behaviours and try and align them to your core values.

14. self-love

Understand that you are the most important person in your life. Agree now to put yourself first.